Teaching A Femme Boi To Suck Cock

December 12, 2009 at 9:41 pm (BDSM, erotic, feminization, gender, kink, phone sex, submissive men)

Once James had become more comfortable in expressing his feminine nature via experimentation with his physical appearance, I decided it was time to take him a step further.

For a femme-boi like James, the overt (and sometimes covert) transitions open one up to a desire to want and *need* more. In the past several months, his feminization rituals have become almost second nature to him.  He is more at peace with himself and is growing more confident about the way he relates in the world around him. For purposes of clarification, James is not a 24/7 cross dresser or sissy fetishist.   With James, the way he explores and embraces feminization training is embedded in the erotic and within an innate need he has to surrender his ego to a dominant woman.   Our exchanges are rarely conducted in a spirit of humiliation or degradation.   Playing with James serves  as an opportunity for him to get outside of himself for a little while and then take bits and pieces of what I instruct him to do for me and apply them in subtle, yet significant ways in his daily life.    This has been working most splendidly, I must say.

A couple of weeks ago, James came over for a playtime.  As is customary, he was directed to strip out of his man clothes and undergo inspection.  I was quite pleased that James made sure to thoroughly shave his body…I touched a thigh tenderly and relished in its silkiness.   He also showed me how his genitals and boy-cunt were completely free of any and all body hair…this boy is so meticulous, it is an absolute  joy to behold!

“You’re just…perfect, James, ” I told him, smiling proudly.

“Thank you, Mina, ” he responded shyly.

“Of course, my darling slut.  Now, since you’ve been progressing so well with me in these past months, I thought tonight would be a good time for you to begin some new challenges.  Are you up for this?” I asked gently.

James looked up at me slowly and then nodded.

Perfect.

To introduce James to the next phase in his feminization training, and also so as not to overwhelm the lovely boy, I decided that the best way to move forward would involve some subtle erotic mind manipulation. Now, James and I have had many conversations about fantasies and desires he has kept secret over the years.  One of these fantasies is to experience  a cock in his mouth.  I also know that James is a heterosexual male at his core, but the fact that he bravely confessed this desire to me during one of his lipstick training sessions indicated to me that with the right amount of coaxing, encouragement and gradual exposure, James would indeed be able to live out this fantasy someday.

Someday was to start tonight.

I had James put on a new pair of sexy boy shorts and red thigh high stockings.  I told him to relax and sit back at my vanity while I prepared him for his makeover.  We sipped wine and talked about various events, the end of the semester,  what he’d learned both in and outside of psychology class.  When James’ face was properly cleansed, I applied a light moisturizer and could sense him slipping into femme boi mode.  His breathing was even, his eyes bright and content and his mouth curving into a smile.

“Now James, keep your mouth still so I can finish painting it, you sexy bitch!” I teased.

When his make up was complete, I had him, as I always do, quietly take in his reflection in the mirror.

“Do you see how fucking beautiful you are?” I whispered into his ear and bit at his lobe.

The atmosphere was beginning to fill with desire and want.  James’ cock was starting to bulge in his boi short panties and this pleased me immensely.  I sat on his lap and pulled open my robe.  Looking directly into James’ eyes, I placed a hand around his strong neck and pushed his face to my bare breast.

“Make me feel good, James.  Suck on my nipples, please,” I sighed and he obliged.

I told him how incredibly hot it was to look down and see his prettily painted face buried between my tits.  I pulled gently at his hair, winding my fingers through and around his skull.  Lipstick marks from his gorgeous mouth were tattooed around my nipples and cleavage. , His cock was pressing so achingly against his panties and into my thigh.  I allowed him to take his cock out but not touch it suggestively.  Then I wrapped my legs around him and without ever removing my own black panties, I rubbed my cunt against his hardness until I got off.

We both were breathless for a few moments.  I slid from James’ lap and put my robe back on, straightened myself up while he stared at me with a half glazed look in his eyes.  I then took his hand and pulled him up, and led him to the living room where my laptop sat beside the sofa.

“Ok, beautiful whore…get yourself comfortable and grab the laptop.  You’ll see that I have a video clip cued up and I want you to watch it for me…” I told him.  “Now the thing is…you should stroke yourself and continue to play with your cock throughout the viewing.  But. You do not orgasm.  Do you understand?”

“Yes, I understand.  I can stroke…but not come…this sounds like a delicious tease you have cooked up,” he grinned.

I laughed. “I suppose it is.  Now press ‘play’.”

The look on this femme sluts face when theme of the video was revealed–boys sucking boy-cocks–was literally gorgeous *and* priceless.   I didn’t even have to remind him to touch himself while he watched…he did that intuitively, which was even more delightful.

“Pay close attention to how the mouths are being used on the cocks, please,” I would point out now and again.   “Does that boy look like he’s enjoying what he’s doing, baby?” I would ask.

James’ face was flushed, his cock completely erect as his hands and fingers teased his own flesh.   I waited for  a particular scene in the video and then I told him to pause it and reach underneath the pillow he was sitting on and find a “gift” that I’d left there for him.

James’ gift of course, was a realistic-looking  silicone dildo.

“Ohhh…look at that!” I feigned surprise.

He was grinning from ear to ear, his cock was even more engorged, and I stood before him and took the toy from him.

“What I want you to do is act out the cock-sucking you see on this cock toy.  But first, you must kiss the cock that I hold in front of you, darling,” I instructed while rubbing the dildo against my own wet cunt.

His breathing was coming so fast now while he observed me christening the cock he was about to take in his mouth.  When I felt it was adequately slicked, I held it out and pressed it to his lips.

“Kiss it, cockwhore.  Please.”

James kissed the cock toy lovingly.

“Beautiful.  Now press ‘play’ again and use your mouth for what it was created”.

Mina, Femme Boi Life Trainer

1-888-662-6482

Yahoo/Twitter: kinkyfunmina

Email for appointments: kinkyfunmina@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

