Mirror Image

August 25, 2009 at 11:54 pm (BDSM, feminization, kink, phone sex, sissy, submissive men) (, , , , , )

Mirrors are a sexy tool to use when playing BDSM games.

I’ve been playing with a darling sissy submissive boy who I’ll call Wendy.  Wendy and I occasionally get together every few months when he feels the need to be humiliated and controlled by a sensual femdom.  He travels a lot and this is really the only time he can truly indulge in his need for sissification, bondage and discipline.

Today, when Wendy arrived, I had a specific idea in mind for how we would engage in our exchange.  He becomes literally exhilarated when dressing en femme, and for some time now, he has been considering purchasing a corset.  Wendy likes the idea of being feminized and bound up simultaneously. Usually, he submits to me while wearing pink panties, hosiery, and high heels.  And let me tell you, he looks simply adorable when all dolled up!  But today, I wanted to bring him closer to his fantasy of being restrained and feminized at the same time.

After Wendy disrobed in front of me and passed his inspection satisfactorily, he looked toward his duffle bag which contained his various feminine accessories and reglalia.

“No,” I told him gently.  “I have something else I want you to wear for me”.

Wendy’s eyes brightened and he could hardly contain himself when I presented a supersized roll of saran wrap.

“We’re going to corset your sissy flesh today, Wendy.  I want you to get used to the feeling of your body tightly bound and give you an idea of how you’ll look when you put on the real thing someday”, I informed.

I led Wendy to the full length mirror in my bedroom corner.  I instructed him to stand facing the mirror while I wound layer upon layer of saran wrap over his torso, hips, waist and stopped just at his bust-line.  It was a fairly warm, humid day, so Wendy began to perspire quickly once encased in my “do-it-yourself” corset.

“Miss Mina…wow…I love the way this looks!  My waist is cinched and its so tight, I can barely breathe! This feels amazing,” Wendy gushed.

“Yes, you do look rather amazing, Wendy.  However, there is one problem,” I shook my head.

“What’s that?” Wendy asked in an alarmed tone.

“Wendy, you are sweating like a pig!  No proper sissy girl would be so sweaty.  This is highly inappropriate,” I remarked.

Wendy’s face went from beaming like a kid on Christmas to forlorn and worrisome.   And Wendy should be concerned.  We’ve spent many hours over the past couple of years working on proper feminine etiquette and hygiene.  The last thing I want is a smelly, sweaty, sissy in my house.

I brought out the riding crop and told Wendy to get down on all fours, but to remain looking at himself in the mirror.  He reacted promptly and knelt down in front of me.

“Stick out that girlie bottom of yours…and hold in that gut!” I directed.  “Do not take your eyes off of your reflection.”

“Yes, Mistress,” Wendy gulped, staring at her wrapped physique, with beads of perspiration dripping down the parts of her skin that were bare.

“Sissy girls are clean.  Sissy girls do NOT sweat like nasty pigs!” I implored while the crop met his bare ass over and over again.

His whimpers delighted me.

“Watch yourself.  Look at yourself in the mirror…what do you see?” I asked as the crop caressed his thighs.

“I see…I see…a sissy who wants badly to please her Mistress, ma’am”, Wendy said shakily.

“Sit up on your knees, Wendy,” I ordered.  “Kiss the crop”.

Wendy put her lips to the tip of my crop.  I patted the top of Wendy’s head.  “Good girl.”

Wendy managed a small smile.

“You say you want to please me badly? Did I hear correctly?” I asked

Wendy assured me that was exactly what he had said earlier.

“Well good.  Because right now, what would please me even more, is for you to show me what a sissy slut you truly are, Wendy.”

I brought out a few new items.  A tube of whore-red lipstick and a dildo.  But not the usual strap-on dildo Wendy is so fond of making love to with her mouth.  This one was a special suctioned dildo.  To be placed right on the mirror where Wendy could kneel and worship while watching her reflection as she performed like the dirty sissy slut she so loved unleashing when we’re together.

While she was still on her knees, I reached down and held Wendy under her chin while I applied the lipstick.  Wendy’s sissy-clit was engorged by now.  This made me smile.

I attached the suction-dildo to the mirror and motioned for Wendy to crawl to me.

“Look at  yourself.  Look at those red painted lips, Wendy.  Now bend forward and show me what they’re good for.  And do not take your eyes of off your reflection”.

When you’re ready to take that plunge and discover what kind of sissywhore or bondage slut you are,  Miss Mina will direct you.

Mina

Kink Artist Extraordinaire 1-888-662-6482

Yahoo/AIM: kinkyfunmina

email: kinkyfunmina@yahoo.com

Leave a comment